Directory

VACANT

Enrollment Management

Associate Provost
Cato 120
704-687-7019

Read More about VACANT



Claire Kirby

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Director
Gage 220
704-687-7292
claire.kirby@uncc.edu

Read More about Claire Kirby



Kimberly Laney

Niner Central

Director
Cone 380
704-687-1342
kwlaney@uncc.edu

Read More about Kimberly Laney



Jonathan Reece

Office of the Registrar

University Registrar
King 141
704-687-5701
jreece15@uncc.edu

Read More about Jonathan Reece



Bruce Blackmon

Office of Financial Aid

Director
Reese 122
704-687-7010
ablackm8@uncc.edu

Read More about Bruce Blackmon



Janet Daniel

Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES)

Director
Barnard 106
704-687-5108
jddaniel@uncc.edu

Read More about Janet Daniel



Lisa Meckley

Office of Enrollment Communications

Director
Cato 111
704-687-5924
lisa.meckley@uncc.edu

Read More about Lisa Meckley



Mark Walter

University Scholarship Office

Director
Cone 346
704-687-8886
M.Walter@uncc.edu

Read More about Mark Walter