Directory

Enrollment Management

Claire Kirby

Enrollment Management

Associate Provost
Cato 120
704-687-7019
claire.kirby@uncc.edu

Read More about Claire Kirby



Melodie Basey

Enrollment Management

Executive Assistant
Cato 124
704-687-7019
mbasey@uncc.edu

Read More about Melodie Basey



VACANT

Enrollment Management

Director of Finance and Business Operations
Cato 122
704-687-7971

Read More about VACANT



Brenda Sawyer

Enrollment Management

Residency Compliance Manager
Cato 126
704-687-5122
brenda.sawyer@uncc.edu

Read More about Brenda Sawyer



Katie Ramstack

Enrollment Management

Project Manager
Cato 128
704-687-8530
kramstac@uncc.edu

Read More about Katie Ramstack



Administration

Claire Kirby

Enrollment Management

Associate Provost
Cato 120
704-687-7019
claire.kirby@uncc.edu

Read More about Claire Kirby



Claire Kirby

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Director
Gage 220
704-687-7292
claire.kirby@uncc.edu

Read More about Claire Kirby



Kimberly Laney

Niner Central

Director
Cone 380
704-687-1342
kwlaney@uncc.edu

Read More about Kimberly Laney



Jonathan Reece

Office of the Registrar

University Registrar
King 141
704-687-5701
jreece15@uncc.edu

Read More about Jonathan Reece



Bruce Blackmon

Office of Financial Aid

Director
Reese 122
704-687-7010
ablackm8@uncc.edu

Read More about Bruce Blackmon



Janet Daniel

Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES)

Director
Barnard 106
704-687-5108
jddaniel@uncc.edu

Read More about Janet Daniel



VACANT

Office of Enrollment Communications

Director
Cato 111
704-687-5924

Read More about VACANT



Mark Walter

University Scholarship Office

Director
Cone 346
704-687-8886
M.Walter@uncc.edu

Read More about Mark Walter



Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Claire Kirby

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Director
Gage 220
704-687-7292
claire.kirby@uncc.edu

Read More about Claire Kirby



Barbara Seyter

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Senior Associate Director
Gage 216
704-687-7281
barbara.seyter@uncc.edu

Read More about Barbara Seyter



Michelle Inman

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Associate Director
Gage 212
704-687-7296
michelle.inman@uncc.edu

Read More about Michelle Inman



Heather Gladys

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Visit Program Manager
Gage 113D
704-687-5942
heather.gladys@uncc.edu

Read More about Heather Gladys



Zack Newsome

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Senior Assistant Director
Gage 211
704-687-7280
zack.newsome@uncc.edu

Read More about Zack Newsome



Alysha Brown

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Processing Associate
Gage 232D
704-687-7290
abrow332@uncc.edu

Read More about Alysha Brown



Abigail Dalton

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Gage 223
704-687-8526
adalto21@uncc.edu

Read More about Abigail Dalton



Jami Dawkins

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Assistant Director
Gage 213
704-687-1922
Jami.Dawkins@uncc.edu

Read More about Jami Dawkins



Julie DeSario

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Processing Associate
Gage 232A
704-687-7279
jdesario@uncc.edu

Read More about Julie DeSario



Cecilia Dontoh

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Transfer Credit Examiner
Gage 232F
704-687-7275
cdontoh@uncc.edu

Read More about Cecilia Dontoh



Christopher DuPree

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Admissions 2nd Floor Receptionist
Gage 201
704-687-7256
cdupree5@uncc.edu

Read More about Christopher DuPree



Christa Edwards

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Processing Team Leader
Gage 231
704-687-7287
cedwar95@uncc.edu

Read More about Christa Edwards



Lauren Grimes

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Assistant Director
Gage 209
704-687-7293
lauren.wilson@uncc.edu

Read More about Lauren Grimes



Chiquita Griswell

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Office Manager
Gage 232E
704-687-7283
cgriswel@uncc.edu

Read More about Chiquita Griswell



Le'Aira Hames

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Sr. Transfer Credit Examiner
Gage 232G
704-687-6107
leaira.hames@uncc.edu

Read More about Le'Aira Hames



Jennifer Hamilton

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Assistant Director
Gage 215
704-687-7284
jhamil68@uncc.edu

Read More about Jennifer Hamilton



Crystal Hogue

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Admissions Counselor
Gage
704-687-5387
chogue1@uncc.edu

Read More about Crystal Hogue



Hannah Holst

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Visit Coordinator
Gage 113C
704-687-7291
hholst@uncc.edu

Read More about Hannah Holst



Kaitlyn Kubacki

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Gage 208
704-687-0297
kkubacki@uncc.edu

Read More about Kaitlyn Kubacki



Megan Lee

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Gage 232I
704-687-7277
mlee123@uncc.edu

Read More about Megan Lee



Katherine Mason

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Assistant Director for Regional Recruitment
Remote
704-687-5131
kmason23@uncc.edu

Read More about Katherine Mason



Kimberly McCullough

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Assistant Director for Diversity & Access
Gage 214
704-687-8495
kmccull6@uncc.edu

Read More about Kimberly McCullough



Blake Morgan

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Admissions Counselor
Gage 206
704-687-0199
blake.morgan@uncc.edu

Read More about Blake Morgan



Sharon Moses

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Student Services Specialist
Gage 232H
704-687-7289
sharon.moses@uncc.edu

Read More about Sharon Moses



Camille Munoz

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Visit Coordinator
Gage 113C
704-687-7199
camille.munoz@uncc.edu

Read More about Camille Munoz



Digna Raj

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Processing Associate
Gage
704-687-5507
draj3@uncc.edu

Read More about Digna Raj



Kristie Ross

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Business Services Coordinator
Gage 222
704-687-7270
kaross@uncc.edu

Read More about Kristie Ross



Yolanda Smith

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Transfer Credit Evaluator
Gage 232J
704-687-0308
ysmith11@uncc.edu

Read More about Yolanda Smith



Maria Thompson

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Assistant Director - International
Gage 210
704-687-7276
maria.thompson@uncc.edu

Read More about Maria Thompson



Jennifer Tollison

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Admissions Counselor
Gage 207
704-687-7295
Jnovistk@uncc.edu

Read More about Jennifer Tollison



Jo Vereen

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Passport Program Coordinator
Gage 217
704-687-7273
jvereen1@uncc.edu

Read More about Jo Vereen



Kasia White

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Transfer Credit Evaluator
Gage 232K
704-687-7297
kwhit135@uncc.edu

Read More about Kasia White



Chelsea Witman

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Assistant Director
Gage 221
704-687-5489
cboham@uncc.edu

Read More about Chelsea Witman



Michael Peddycord

OneIT - Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Assistant Director of Technology
Gage 204
704-687-7278
michaelpeddycord@uncc.edu

Read More about Michael Peddycord



VACANT

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Processing Associate
Gage 232B
704-687-7285

Read More about VACANT



Niner Central

Kimberly Laney

Niner Central

Director
Cone 380
704-687-1342
kwlaney@uncc.edu

Read More about Kimberly Laney



Tiasha Dargins

Niner Central

Associate Director for Operations
Cone 380
704-687-8112
tdargins@uncc.edu

Read More about Tiasha Dargins



Chris Garcia

Niner Central

Associate Director for Customer Experience & Communications
Cone 380
704-687-8977
cggarcia@uncc.edu

Read More about Chris Garcia



Tyler Smith

Niner Central

Associate Director for Technology
Cone 380
704-687-0281
tpsmith@uncc.edu

Read More about Tyler Smith



Katie Adams

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
kadams76@uncc.edu

Read More about Katie Adams



Kassandra Aleksiejczyk

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
kaleksie@uncc.edu

Read More about Kassandra Aleksiejczyk



Cecilia Aponte

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
caponte@uncc.edu

Read More about Cecilia Aponte



Allan Bernard

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
abernar8@uncc.edu

Read More about Allan Bernard



LaShae Betters

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
lbetters@uncc.edu

Read More about LaShae Betters



Tangie Betterson

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
tbetters@uncc.edu

Read More about Tangie Betterson



Tiffany Bryant

Niner Central

Assistant Director
Cone 380
tbryan27@uncc.edu

Read More about Tiffany Bryant



Shunna Crockett

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
scrocke5@uncc.edu

Read More about Shunna Crockett



Laura Holland

Niner Central

Assistant Director
Cone 380
lholla12@uncc.edu

Read More about Laura Holland



Noah Holsclaw

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
nholscla@uncc.edu

Read More about Noah Holsclaw



Crystal Jennings

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
cjenni25@uncc.edu

Read More about Crystal Jennings



Heather Knight

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
hknight7@uncc.edu

Read More about Heather Knight



Tammy Lail

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
tlail1@uncc.edu

Read More about Tammy Lail



Kitty Lynch

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
claidla1@uncc.edu

Read More about Kitty Lynch



Margo McManus

Niner Central

Administrative Support Specialist
Cone 380
margo.mcmanus@uncc.edu

Read More about Margo McManus



Mi'Kyel Nero

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
mnero3@uncc.edu

Read More about Mi'Kyel Nero



Angeli O'Day-Jordan

Niner Central

Assistant Director
Cone 380
aoday1@uncc.edu

Read More about Angeli O'Day-Jordan



Brittany Roland

Niner Central

Assistant Director
Cone 380
blroland@uncc.edu

Read More about Brittany Roland



Keisha Simms

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
kcsimms@uncc.edu

Read More about Keisha Simms



Office of the Registrar

Jonathan Reece

Office of the Registrar

University Registrar
King 141
704-687-5701
jreece15@uncc.edu

Read More about Jonathan Reece



Olga Pogorelsky

Office of the Registrar

Senior Associate Registrar
King 141
704-687-5704
opogorel@uncc.edu

Read More about Olga Pogorelsky



Suzanne Black

Office of the Registrar

Assistant Registrar Transcripts/Documents
King 141
704-687-5490
sblack1@uncc.edu

Read More about Suzanne Black



Cassandra Bland

Office of the Registrar

Scheduling Analyst
King 141
704-687-5702
cbland5@uncc.edu

Read More about Cassandra Bland



Nickcoy Findlater

Office of the Registrar

Assistant Registrar for Scheduling and Registration
King 141
704-687-5456
nafindla@uncc.edu

Read More about Nickcoy Findlater



Jill Gosnell

Office of the Registrar

Business Services Coordinator
King 141
704-687-5701
jgosnell@uncc.edu

Read More about Jill Gosnell



Ingrid Hardy

Office of the Registrar

Graduation Analyst
King 141
704-687-5487
ihardy1@uncc.edu

Read More about Ingrid Hardy



Liza Lopes

Office of the Registrar

Records Analyst for Readmission
King 141
704-687-5493
llopes1@uncc.edu

Read More about Liza Lopes



Maureen Martinez

Office of the Registrar

Assistant Registrar for Graduation Services
King 141
704-687-5708
mmart125@uncc.edu

Read More about Maureen Martinez



Katie McCadden

Office of the Registrar

Transcript Analyst and Processor
King 141
704-687-5483
kmccadde@uncc.edu

Read More about Katie McCadden



Elise Mickey

Office of the Registrar

Assistant Registrar Records
King 141
704-687-5485
elise.mickey@uncc.edu

Read More about Elise Mickey



Hannah Ramey

Office of the Registrar

Graduation Analyst
King 141
704-687-5480
hramey1@uncc.edu

Read More about Hannah Ramey



Hope Ringley

Office of the Registrar

Records Analyst for Transfer Articulation
King 141
704-687-5709
hringle1@uncc.edu

Read More about Hope Ringley



Anica Stipicevic

Office of the Registrar

Student Information Processing Analyst
King 141
704-687-5492
astipice@uncc.edu

Read More about Anica Stipicevic



Monique Wilson

Office of the Registrar

Scheduling Analyst
King 141
704-687-5705
mmwilso1@uncc.edu

Read More about Monique Wilson



Patrick Ambrose

OneIT - Office of the Registrar

Systems and Process Integration Specialist
King 141
704-687-5706
pambrose@uncc.edu

Read More about Patrick Ambrose



Ryan Marsh

OneIT - Office of the Registrar

Technology Services Analyst and Process Developer
King 141
704-687-5491
rmarsh4@uncc.edu

Read More about Ryan Marsh



Elizabeth Mullis

OneIT - Office of the Registrar

Banner Systems Manager
King 141
704-687-5707
elizabeth.mullis@uncc.edu

Read More about Elizabeth Mullis



VACANT

Office of the Registrar

Information and Student Services Specialist
King 141
704-687-5481

Read More about VACANT



VACANT

OneIT - Office of the Registrar

Technology Support Supervisor
King 141
704-687-5477

Read More about VACANT



Office of Financial Aid

Bruce Blackmon

Office of Financial Aid

Director
Reese 122
704-687-7010
ablackm8@uncc.edu

Read More about Bruce Blackmon



Patti Bowman

Office of Financial Aid

Senior Associate Director of Compliance & Operations
Reese 122
704-687-7001
pabowman@uncc.edu

Read More about Patti Bowman



Dustin Grannis

Office of Financial Aid

Associate Director for Outreach
Reese 122
704-687-7903
dgranni1@uncc.edu

Read More about Dustin Grannis



Sheila Anderson

Office of Financial Aid

Data Processing Specialist
Cone 310
704-687-7003
skswann@uncc.edu

Read More about Sheila Anderson



Lora Bassett

Office of Financial Aid

Business Services Coordinator
Reese 122
704-687-5710
llbasset@uncc.edu

Read More about Lora Bassett



Amber Branton

Office of Financial Aid

Senior Assistant Director of Verification and Federal Work-Study
Reese 122
704-687-5903
adinger@uncc.edu

Read More about Amber Branton



Rita Brown

Office of Financial Aid

Assistant Director
Reese 122
704-687-7004
ribrown@uncc.edu

Read More about Rita Brown



Dominique Burton

Office of Financial Aid

Verification Specialist
Reese 122
704-687-7007
bdominiq@uncc.edu

Read More about Dominique Burton



Tyrone Dimery

Office of Financial Aid

Financial Aid Counselor
Reese 122
704-687-5834
tdimery@uncc.edu

Read More about Tyrone Dimery



Emily Gallagher

Office of Financial Aid

Loan Specialist
Reese 122
704-687-5842
egalla16@uncc.edu

Read More about Emily Gallagher



Chelsea Gary

Office of Financial Aid

Verification Specialist
Reese 122
704.687.7008
cgary7@uncc.edu

Read More about Chelsea Gary



Shannon Harris

Office of Financial Aid

Assistant Director for Grants
Reese 122
704-687-5902
slkent@uncc.edu

Read More about Shannon Harris



Kim Hight

Office of Financial Aid

Assistant Director
Reese 122
704-687-5901
khight@uncc.edu

Read More about Kim Hight



Tamara Hinton

Office of Financial Aid

Financial Aid Counselor
Reese 122
704-687-5867
thinton7@uncc.edu

Read More about Tamara Hinton



Sarah Hurley

Office of Financial Aid

Senior Assistant Director of Loans
Reese 122
704-687-5821
shurley6@uncc.edu

Read More about Sarah Hurley



Peyton Lambert

Office of Financial Aid

Verification Specialist
Reese 122
704-687-5409
plamber7@uncc.edu

Read More about Peyton Lambert



Kaitlin Mason

Office of Financial Aid

Loan Specialist
Reese 122
704-687-7002
kmason18@uncc.edu

Read More about Kaitlin Mason



Samantha Maynard

Office of Financial Aid

Scholarship Specialist
Reese 122
704-687-5841
sbradl15@uncc.edu

Read More about Samantha Maynard



Michaela Stryker

Office of Financial Aid

Financial Aid Counselor
Reese 122
704-687-5900
mstryke1@uncc.edu

Read More about Michaela Stryker



Jackie Thomas

Office of Financial Aid

Loan Specialist
Reese 122
704-687-7009
jthom282@uncc.edu

Read More about Jackie Thomas



Tia Washington

Office of Financial Aid

Financial Aid Accounting Specialist
Reese 122
704-687-7005
twashi31@uncc.edu

Read More about Tia Washington



Walter Anderson

OneIT - Office of Financial Aid

Technology Support Analyst
Cone 310
704-687-5840
wander26@uncc.edu

Read More about Walter Anderson



Robert Green

OneIT - Office of Financial Aid

Associate Director of Systems
Cone 310
704-687-8892
rfgreen@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert Green



LaTonja Miller

OneIT - Office of Financial Aid

Technology Support Analyst
Cone 310
704-687-5836
lbmille1@uncc.edu

Read More about LaTonja Miller



VACANT

Office of Financial Aid

Senior Assistant Director of Federal Grants and Scholarships
Reese 122
704-687-5498

Read More about VACANT



Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES)

Janet Daniel

Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES)

Director
Barnard 106
704-687-5108
jddaniel@uncc.edu

Read More about Janet Daniel



Debra Smith

Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES)

Associate Director
Barnard 106
704-687-5107
DebbieSmith@uncc.edu

Read More about Debra Smith



Jinny Bento Desousa

Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES)

Office Manager
Barnard 106
704-687-5106
jgbradle@uncc.edu

Read More about Jinny Bento Desousa



Alison Mackie

Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES)

Academic Advisor
Barnard 106
704-687-7661
amackie1@uncc.edu

Read More about Alison Mackie



Alyson Moore

Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES)

Academic Advisor
Barnard 106
704-687-5109
amoor195@uncc.edu

Read More about Alyson Moore



Megan Sims

Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES)

Academic Advisor
Barnard 106
704-687-7780
msims25@uncc.edu

Read More about Megan Sims



Office of Enrollment Communications

VACANT

Office of Enrollment Communications

Director
Cato 111
704-687-5924

Read More about VACANT



Sarah Campbell

Office of Enrollment Communications

Assistant Director, Multimedia Designer
Cato 109
704-687-1159
sarah.campbell@uncc.edu

Read More about Sarah Campbell



Grace Stevens

Office of Enrollment Communications

Digital Marketing Specialist
Cato 107
704-687-6334
Grace.Stevens@uncc.edu

Read More about Grace Stevens



University Scholarship Office

Mark Walter

University Scholarship Office

Director
Cone 346
704-687-8886
M.Walter@uncc.edu

Read More about Mark Walter



Lee Ann Parker

University Scholarship Office

Assistant Director
Cone 346
704-687-0827
L.Parker@uncc.edu

Read More about Lee Ann Parker



Melinda DeCusati

University Scholarship Office

Administrative Support Associate
Cone 346
704-687-5871
melinda.decusati@uncc.edu

Read More about Melinda DeCusati