Administration

Tina McEntire

Enrollment Management
Associate Provost
Cato 120
704-687-7019
Tina.McEntire@uncc.edu

Jonathan Reece

Office of the Registrar
University Registrar
King 141
704-687-5703
jreece15@uncc.edu

Bruce Blackmon

Office of Financial Aid
Director
Reese 122
704-687-7010
ablackm8@uncc.edu

Kimberly Laney

Niner Central
Director
Cone 380
704-687-1342
kwlaney@uncc.edu

Mark Walter

University Scholarship Office
Director
Cone 346
704-687-8886
M.Walter@uncc.edu

Janet Daniel

Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES)
Director
Barnard 106
704-687-5108
jddaniel@uncc.edu

Claire Kirby

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Director
Cato First Floor
704-687-7292
claire.kirby@uncc.edu

Lisa Meckley

Office of Enrollment Communications
Director
Cedar 41B
704-687-5924
lisa.meckley@uncc.edu

Brenda Sawyer

Residency Compliance
Manager
McEniry 113
704-687-5122
brenda.sawyer@uncc.edu